GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Farmers Market - June 22

    Saturday June 22, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday June 28, 2024READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - June 29

    Saturday June 29, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Daisy Road

    Friday July 5, 2024READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - July 6

    Saturday July 6, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Barbie

    Wednesday July 10, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Miss Moon Rising & Rising Tides

    Friday July 12, 2024READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - July 13

    Saturday July 13, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Migration

    Wednesday July 17, 2024READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday July 18, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Craig Cummings & Gantt Kushner

    Friday July 19, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: The Jungle Book (2016)

    Wednesday July 24, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Viper Brothers

    Friday July 26, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie - Lilo & Stitch

    Wednesday July 31, 2024READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday August 1, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Oella River Band

    Friday August 2, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Indiana Jones & the Dial of Destiny

    Wednesday August 7, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Domenic Cicala & Thensome

    Friday August 9, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Mary Poppins

    Wednesday August 14, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Sandra Dean Band

    Friday August 16, 2024READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Mamma Mia

    Wednesday August 21, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Gary & the Groove

    Friday August 23, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Dave & Rebecca

    Friday August 30, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Musty Cupboards

    Friday September 6, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Round About

    Friday September 13, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Mark Whiskey & the Sours

    Friday September 20, 2024READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Janine Wilson Band

    Friday September 27, 2024READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.