GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Friday Music: Mark Whiskey & the Sours

    Friday May 20, 2022READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - May 21

    Saturday May 21, 2022READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - May 14

    Monday May 23, 2022READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday May 26, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Sandra Dean Band

    Friday May 27, 2022READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - May 28

    Saturday May 28, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Alternate Crossing

    Friday June 3, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Round About

    Friday June 10, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday June 17, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Moxie Blues Band

    Friday June 24, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Raya & the Last Dragon

    Wednesday June 29, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Starvation Army Band

    Friday July 1, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Ghostbusters

    Wednesday July 6, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Annette Wasilik & the Porchmen

    Friday July 8, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Luca

    Wednesday July 13, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Freezer Burn Blues Band

    Friday July 15, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: East Coast Sushi

    Wednesday July 20, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Gary & the Groove

    Friday July 22, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Soul

    Wednesday July 27, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's Stone

    Wednesday August 3, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Coughdrops

    Friday August 5, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Inside Out

    Wednesday August 10, 2022READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Domenic Cicala & Thensome

    Friday August 12, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: The Karate Kid

    Wednesday August 17, 2022READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Encanto

    Wednesday August 24, 2022READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.