• gather at Clarksville Commons

GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Biking for Beer

    Wednesday September 25, 2019READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Biking-for-Beer-2019-e1554840842822.jpg
  • Friday Music: The Soul Magnets

    Friday September 27, 2019READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Soul-Magnets-e1536941714947.jpg
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday September 28, 2019READ MORE
  • Jamming at the Commons, sponsored by Everett Jewelers

    Thursday October 3, 2019READ MORE
  • Namaste for the Kupcakes - Friday Night

    Friday October 4, 2019READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/NamastefortheKupcakes-flyer_OCT2019-e1568226517883.jpg
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday October 5, 2019READ MORE
  • Namaste for the Kupcakes - Saturday Morning

    Saturday October 5, 2019READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/NamastefortheKupcakes-flyer_OCT2019-e1568226517883.jpg
  • Yappy Hour with Damon Foreman

    Tuesday October 8, 2019READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Damon-Foreman.jpg
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday October 12, 2019READ MORE
  • Jamming at the Commons, sponsored by Everett Jewelers

    Thursday October 17, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday October 19, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday October 26, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday November 2, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday November 9, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday November 16, 2019READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday November 23, 2019READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining at Food Plenty, and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.