GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Farmers Market - July 31

    Saturday July 31, 2021READ MORE
  • National Night Out

    Tuesday August 3, 2021READ MORE
  • National Night Out - Field of Dreams

    Tuesday August 3, 2021READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: The Dark Crystal

    Wednesday August 4, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Dark-Crystal-e1621432117677.jpg
  • Bach to Rock Live!

    Thursday August 5, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/B2R-x-CC-Edit-Aug-Jpeg-e1622650107660.jpg
  • Friday Music: Sandra Dean Band

    Friday August 6, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday August 7, 2021READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - August 7

    Saturday August 7, 2021READ MORE
  • YogaSix on the Plaza

    Wednesday August 11, 2021READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Raya and the Last Dragon

    Wednesday August 11, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Raya.jpg
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday August 12, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday August 13, 2021READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Bugsy Malone

    Wednesday August 18, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Bugsy-Malone-e1621432913957.jpg
  • Extra Outdoor Movie: The Croods: A New Age

    Thursday August 19, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Croods.jpg
  • Friday Music: Craig Cummings & Friends

    Friday August 20, 2021READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Sing

    Wednesday August 25, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Sing.jpg
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday August 26, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Calvin Thomas

    Friday August 27, 2021READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: East Side Sushi

    Wednesday September 1, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/East-Side-Sushi-e1621433698903.jpg
  • Bach to Rock Live!

    Thursday September 2, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/B2R-x-CC-Edit-Sept-Jpeg-e1622650228271.jpg
  • Friday Music: The Musty Cupboards

    Friday September 3, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday September 4, 2021READ MORE
  • Extra Outdoor Movie: Onward

    Saturday September 4, 2021READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Onward.jpg
  • YogaSix on the Plaza

    Wednesday September 8, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Automatic Slim & Jim Harrell

    Friday September 10, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Ruthie & the Wranglers

    Friday September 17, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Dave & Rebecca

    Friday September 24, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Exit 0

    Friday October 1, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday October 2, 2021READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.