GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - TGIF!

    Friday May 7, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Night Music: Cosmic Collective

    Friday May 7, 2021READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - May 8

    Saturday May 8, 2021READ MORE
  • Dance & Dine with Koshary

    Sunday May 9, 2021READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday May 13, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Night Music: The Soul Magnets

    Friday May 14, 2021READ MORE
  • Farmers Market - May 15

    Saturday May 15, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Night Music: The Moxie Blues Band

    Friday May 21, 2021READ MORE
  • Dance & Dine with Koshary

    Sunday May 23, 2021READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday May 27, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Night Music: Annette Wasilik Trio

    Friday May 28, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Debonis Allen Joseloff Trio

    Friday June 4, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday June 5, 2021READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday June 10, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - TGIF!

    Friday June 11, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Dawg, Dell, & Friends

    Friday June 11, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday June 18, 2021READ MORE
  • Music Jam on the Plaza

    Thursday June 24, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Burt the Dirt

    Friday July 2, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday July 3, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - TGIF!

    Friday July 9, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Miles Gannett Trio

    Friday July 9, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Freezer Burn Blues Band

    Friday July 16, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Gary & the Groove

    Friday July 23, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Mark Whiskey & the Sours

    Friday July 30, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Sandra Dean Band

    Friday August 6, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday August 7, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - TGIF!

    Friday August 13, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday August 13, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Craig Cummings & Friends

    Friday August 20, 2021READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Calvin Thomas

    Friday August 27, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday September 4, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - TGIF!

    Friday September 10, 2021READ MORE
  • All Level Yoga Flow with Heather - Saturday Morning

    Saturday October 2, 2021READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.