• gather at Clarksville Commons

GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Fitness Boot Camp 2/6

    Tuesday September 25, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Lindsay-BootCamp-Fall2018-e1535737281570.png
  • Essential Oils 101 Class

    Tuesday September 25, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Essential-Oils-e1537567964609.jpg
  • The Soul Magnets on the Plaza

    Friday September 28, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Soul-Magnets-e1536941714947.jpg
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday September 29, 2018READ MORE
  • Yappy Hour

    Tuesday October 2, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/DogFountain-e1535661418987.jpg
  • Fitness Boot Camp 3/6

    Tuesday October 2, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Lindsay-BootCamp-Fall2018-e1535737281570.png
  • Intro to Pruning Trees & Shrubs

    Wednesday October 3, 2018READ MORE
  • Jamming on the Commons, sponsored by Everett Jewelers

    Thursday October 4, 2018READ MORE
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday October 6, 2018READ MORE
  • Fitness Boot Camp 4/6

    Tuesday October 9, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Lindsay-BootCamp-Fall2018-e1535737281570.png
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday October 13, 2018READ MORE
  • Fitness Boot Camp 5/6

    Tuesday October 16, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Lindsay-BootCamp-Fall2018-e1535737281570.png
  • Jamming at the Commons, sponsored by Everett Jewelers

    Thursday October 18, 2018READ MORE
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday October 20, 2018READ MORE
  • Fitness Boot Camp 6/6

    Tuesday October 23, 2018READ MORE
    http://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Lindsay-BootCamp-Fall2018-e1535737281570.png
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday October 27, 2018READ MORE
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday November 3, 2018READ MORE
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday November 10, 2018READ MORE
  • Howard County Farmers Market

    Saturday November 17, 2018READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining at Food Plenty, and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.