GATHER WITH FRIENDS

The casual comfort of our outdoor gathering spaces creates an inviting setting for conversations, events and performances.
See our schedule of events below.

EVENTS

  • Outdoor Movie: The Goonies

    Wednesday July 8, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Goonies.jpg
  • Friday Music: Debonis/Allen/Joseloff Trio

    Friday July 10, 2020READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday July 11, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Finding Nemo

    Wednesday July 15, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Finding-Nemo.jpg
  • Friday Music: Miles Gannet Trio

    Friday July 17, 2020READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday July 18, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Up

    Wednesday July 22, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Up.jpg
  • Friday Music: Cosmic Collective

    Friday July 24, 2020READ MORE
  • Farmers Market at the Commons

    Saturday July 25, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Hook

    Wednesday July 29, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Hook.jpg
  • Friday Music: Moxie Blues Band

    Friday July 31, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Monsters, Inc.

    Wednesday August 5, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Monsters-Inc.jpg
  • Friday Music: Mark Scott

    Friday August 7, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Frozen

    Wednesday August 12, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Frozen.jpg
  • Outdoor Movie: Dora and the Lost City of Gold

    Wednesday August 19, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Dora-the-Explorer.jpg
  • Friday Music: Walls & Vino

    Friday August 21, 2020READ MORE
  • Outdoor Movie: Ratatouille

    Wednesday August 26, 2020READ MORE
    https://clarksvillecommons.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Ratatouille.jpg
  • Friday Music: Craig Cummings & friends

    Friday August 28, 2020READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Out of Order

    Friday September 4, 2020READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Annette Wasilik

    Friday September 11, 2020READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Automatic Slim & Jim Harrell

    Friday September 18, 2020READ MORE
  • Friday Music: The Soul Magnets

    Friday September 25, 2020READ MORE
  • Friday Music: Mark Whiskey & the Sours

    Friday October 2, 2020READ MORE
>
<

Outdoor amenities, including all-seasons indoor/outdoor dining and a community greenhouse as part of the Commons Overlook – a second level community deck. There is also a gathering place on the courtyard below, anchored by a stone fireplace, to open up the life of the Commons with a welcoming atmosphere.